800 S Taft Ave Loveland, CO 80537 970.613.5074
Donate Today

Board of Directors

Thompson Education Foundation’s Board of Directors is comprised of community members and school district representatives. These dedicated board members volunteer their time to help manage projects, initiatives, and funds under Thompson Education Foundation including: Creativity & Founders Grants, Elementary Instrumental Music Fund, Bobcat Ridge Field Trips, Adapted P.E. Fund, Berthoud Schools Fund, Help Kids Succeed school supply drive, Lu Haskew Endowment for Arts Education, and many more. TEF directors can serve two 3-year terms.

Would you like to be part of the future direction of TEF? Currently accepting applications for TEF board members, with terms beginning in January, 2018. Application
Please send your completed application to kim.ac@thompsontef.org.


Contact TEF Board of Directors.  

Darren Gunn

Nathan Ewert

Sean Rutledge

Bill Bundy

 Jeffrey Doran

Blas Estrada

Brian Jacobson

Jerad King

Trish Malik

Tim Ridder

Rhett Polka

Anne Marie Sanchez

Dr. Stan Scheer